Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

TOIMISTO

Rakvere tee 12

Hulja, Kadrina 45203

Lääne-Virumaa, Viro

+372 32 95 718

Olemme avoinna

Maanantai-perjantai: 08:00 - 16:30

Lauantai; sunnuntai: suljettu

Yhteystiedot

Sähköpostiosoite:

sales@stair24.com

tapani.raunio@stair24.com

Puhelinnumero: Tapani Raunio

+358 40 5541939

Sosiaalinen media

Aru Grupp AS

Henkilöt

Marek Orumaa

Tehtaan johtaja

marek.orumaa@arugrupp.ee

Marko Ivainen

Myyntipäällikkö

marko.ivainen@arugrupp.ee

Margarita Virolainen

Logistikko-hallinnoija

margarita.virolainen@arugrupp.ee

Kristo Udurand

Projektipäällikkö

kristo.udurand@arugrupp.ee

Kerttu Lang

Hallinnoija

kerttu.lang@arugrupp.ee

Marek Karton

Laatuasiantuntija

marek.karton@arugrupp.ee